Board of Faculties

The Boards of Faculties of Veterinary Science, Dairy Science and Fisheries Science shall consist of the following:

1 Dean of the Faculty concerned
2 Deans of other Faculties.
3 Dean of Student Affairs.
4 Director of Research.
5 Director of Extension.
6 Controller of Examinations.
7 Associate Deans concerned.
8 All Professors, Principal Scientist, Associate Directors, University Heads of Departments and College Heads of Departments in the faculty.
9 Two eminent Scientists from outside the University to be invited by the Dean.
10 Three representative of the faculty of whom two in the cadre of Associate Professor and one in the cadre of Assistant Professor to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor.